More

Midland Golf Union


MIDLAND SENIOR LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Senior league match score sheets

West Midland Senior League

East Midland Senior League

East Anglian Senior league

Combined East Midland & East Anglian Senior League

Midland Senior Friendly Match

 

2021 Senior league Fixtures

East Anglian Senior league

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Thurs 20/05/2021 Norfolk v Suffolk AL Sherringham 9.5 - 5.5
Mon 24/05/2021 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire AL Seacroft 13 - 2
Mon 07/06/2021 Suffolk v Cambridgeshire AL Halesworth 6 - 9
Tues 15/06/2021 Cambridgeshire v Norfolk AL Gog Magog 9 - 6
Tues 15/06/2021 Suffolk v Northamptonshire AL Woodbridge 9 - 6 
Mon 28/06/2021 Northamptonshire v Norfolk AL Kingsthorpe 5 - 10
Mon 09/08/2021 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire  AL Brampton Park  
Mon 23/08/2021 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire AL Peterborough Milton  
Tues 31/08/2021 Lincolnshire v Suffolk AL Stoke Rochford  
Fri 15/10/2021 Norfolk v Lincolnshire AL Hunstanton  

 

ANGLIAN LEAGUE Played Win Draw Loss For Against Points Difference
Norfolk 3 2 0 1 25.5 19.5 4 6
Cambridgeshire 3 2 0 1 20 25 4 -5
Lincolnshire 1 1 0 0 13 2 2 11
Suffolk 3 1 0 2 20.5 24.5 2 -4
Northamptonshire 2 0 0 2 11 19 0 -8

East Midland Senior League

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Mon 24/05/2021 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire EML Seacroft 15 - 3
Mon 07/06/2021 Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire EML Northampton 8.5 - 9.5
Mon 14/06/2021 Nottinghamshire v L&R EML Rushcliffe 6 - 12
Wed 28/07/2021 Nottinghamshire v Lincolnshire EML Stanton on the Wolds 6.5 - 11.5
Mon 09/08/2021 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire  AL Brampton Park  
Tues 10/08/2021 Lincolnshire v L&R EML Thonock  
Mon 16/08/2021 Cambridgeshire v Nottinghamshire EML St. Ives  
Wed 18/08/2021 L&R v Northamptonshire EML Scraptoft  
Mon 23/08/2021 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire EML Peterborough Milton  
Wed 25/08/2021 L&R v Cambridgeshire EML Hinkley  

 

EAST MIDLANDS LEAGUE Played Win Draw Loss For Against Points Difference
Lincolnshire 2 2 0 0 26.5 9.5 4 17
Leicestershire 1 1 0 0 12.0 6.0 2 6
Nottinghamshire 3 1 0 2 22 32 2 -10
Northamptonshire 1 0 0 1 8.5 9.5 0 -1
Cambridgeshire 1 0 0 1 3 15.0 0 -12

West Midland Senior League

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Wed 19/05/2021 Warwickshire v S&H WML Sutton Coldfield 14 - 4
Wed 26/05/2021 Derbyshire v S&H WML Erewash Valley 9 - 9
Mon 07/06/2021 Staffordshire v Warwickshire WML South Staffs 7 - 11
Tues 29/06/2021 S&H v Staffordshire WML Shifnal 13 - 5 
Tues 29/06/2021 Worcestershire v Derbyshire WML Bransford 13 - 5 
Wed 07/07/2021 Warwickshire v Worcestershire WML Harbourne 8.5 - 9.5
Tues 20/07/2021 S&H v Worcestershire WML Bridgnorth 8 - 10
Thurs 29/07/2021 Staffordshire v Derbyshire WML South Staffs 15.5 - 2.5
Mon 16/08/2021 Derbyshire v Warwickshire WML Mickleover  
Mon 16/08/2021 Worcestershire v Staffordshire WML Droitwich  

 

WEST MIDLANDS LEAGUE Played Win Draw Loss For Against Points Difference
Worcestershire 3 3 0 0 32.5 21.5 6 11
Warwickshire 3 2 0 1 33.5 20.5 4 13
Shropshire & Herefordshire 4 1 1 2 34 38 3 -4
Staffordshire 3 1 0 2 27.5 26.5 2 1
Derbyshire 3 0 1 2 16.5 37.5 1 -21

Senior Friendly Matches

Day Date Event Venue Result
Mon 12/04/2021 Cheshire v Staffordshire Vale Royal Abbey  13 - 5
Tues 13/04/2021 Lincolnshire PGA v Lincolnshire Blankney  
Sun 18/04/2021 Cambridgeshire v Essex Saffron Walden  
Tues 20/04/2021 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Radcliffe on Trent  
Tues 27/04/2021 Yorkshire v Lincolnshire The Oaks  
Tues 27/04/2021 Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Peterborough Milton  
Sun 29/04/2021 S & H v Lancashire Ludlow  
Mon 30/04/2021 Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire (Rhea Trophy ) The Bedfordshire  
Mon 10/05/2021 Warwickshire v L&R Maxstoke Park  
Mon 17/05/2021 Derbyshire v Yorkshire Matlock  
Wed 19/05/2021 Lancashire v Staffordshire Blackburn  
Thurs 27/05/2021 Worcestershire v L&R The Vale  
Tues 01/06/2021 S & H v Northamptonshire The Shropshire  10.5 - 7.5
Thurs 03/06/2021 L&R v Derbyshire Beedles Lakes  15.5 - 2.5
Mon 14/06/2021 Staffordshire v North Wales The Chase  5.5 - 12.5
Wed 16/06/2021 L&R v S&H Kilworth Springs  11.5 - 6.5
Tues 22/06/2021 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Moor Hall  13 - 5
Wed 23/06/2021 Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire Ashbourne  
Mon 05/07/2021 Staffordshire v L&R Druids Heath  
Mon 19/07/2021 Nottinghamshire v Staffordshire Ramsdale Park  
Wed 21/07/2021 Lincolnshire v Derbyshire Laceby Manor  
Mon 26/07/2021 Staffordshire v Cambridgeshire Great Barr  
Tues 10/08/2021 Staffordshire v S&H (F) The Staffordshire  
Wed 18/08/2021 Norfolk v Nottinghamshire Kings Lynn  
Mon 23/08/2021 S&H v Nottinghamshire Lilleshall Hall  
Thurs 02/09/2021 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Norwood Park  
Tues 07/09/2021 Derbyshire v Cheshire New Mills  
Thurs 09/09/2021 Staffordshire v Northamptonshire Drayton Park  
Mon 20/09/2021 Nottinghamshire v Retford Retford  
Tues 21/09/2021 S & H v Cheshire Hawkstone Park  
Wed 22/09/2021 Cambridgeshire v Derbyshire Girton  
Mon 27/09/2021 Warwickshire v Warwickshire Lady Vets Robin Hood  
Wed 29/09/2021 L&R v Worcestershire Seniors Society Willesley Park  
Wed 13/10/2021 L&R v Norfolk Woolfox  

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.